The Kinks | Face To Face (New)

The Kinks | Face To Face (New)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Face To Face by The Kinks on Vinyl in New condition.

Track List

  • A1 Party Line
  • A2 Rosy Won't You Please Come Home
  • A3 Dandy
  • A4 Too Much On My Mind
  • A5 Session Man
  • A6 Rainy Day In June
  • A7 House In The Country
  • B1 Holiday In Waikiki
  • B2 Most Exclusive Residence For Sale
  • B3 Fancy
  • B4 Little Miss Queen Of Darkness
  • B5 You're Looking Fine
  • B6 Sunny Afternoon
  • B7 I'll Remember

Sealed, brand new