Aura (33) | Aura  (New)

Aura (33) | Aura (New)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Aura by Aura (33) on Vinyl in New condition.

Track List

  • A1 I'll Remember You
  • A2 Let Go, It's Over
  • A3 Magic Lover
  • A4 Yesterday's Love
  • B1 No Beginning, No End
  • B2 Short And Sweet
  • B3 Winds Of Love
  • B4 Let Me Say Dis About Dat
  • B5 Can't Waste No Time