Art Pepper | Surf Ride  (New)

Art Pepper | Surf Ride (New)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Surf Ride by Art Pepper on Vinyl in New condition.

Track List

  • A1 Tickle Toe
  • A2 Chili Pepper
  • A3 Susie The Poodle
  • A4 Brown Gold
  • A5 Holiday Flight
  • A6 Surf Ride
  • B1 Straight Life
  • B2 Cinnamon
  • B3 Thyme Time
  • B4 The Way You Look Tonight
  • B5 Nutmeg
  • B6 Art's Oregano