Various | East Side Story Vol. 6

Various | East Side Story Vol. 6

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

East Side Story Vol. 6 by Various on Vinyl in Very Good condition.

Track List

  • A1 Make It With You
  • A2 As I Sit Here
  • A3 One Summer Night
  • A4 Strange Feeling
  • A5 I
  • A6 What Can I Do
  • B1 No More
  • B2 Pledging My Love
  • B3 Love On A Two Way Street
  • B4 Could This Be Magic
  • B5 I Want To Get Married
  • B6 I'm On The Outside Looking In

vinyl has small needle drops that are faintly heard. Ultrasonically clenaed, graded conservatively. Great looking, clean cover.